Collaboratori Questo è il sito della MCTrans SA, una società che ha fatto della consulenza logistica e del trasporto la sua missione, in queste poche pagine di presentazione non presentiamo "il servizio" che l'azienda offre al mercato, ma la sua mentalità nell'approcciare i problemi logistici. / This is the homepage of MCTrans SA, a company which has made logistics consultation and transport its mission: in these few pages we do not simply present "the service" which the company offers the market, but also its philosophy of approach to solving logistical problems. As testimony to its commitment to offering customers quality in service, MCTrans SA has achieved the prestigious ISO9001 standard certification of its Quality System. / Dies ist die Homepage der MCTrans SA, einer Gesellschaft, die die Logistikberatung und den Transport zu ihrer Mission gemacht hat. Auf diesen wenigen Vorstellungsseiten wollen wir nicht "den Service" präsentieren, den unser Unternehmen anbietet, sondern den Geist vermitteln, mit dem wir an logistische Probleme herangehen. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO9001 des Qualitätsmanagementsystems der MCTrans SA belegt das Bestreben des Unternehmens, den Kunden Qualitätsleistungen anzubieten. http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori.html Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:27:15 +0000 it-it Andrea Maghetti http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/2-andrea-maghetti.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/2-andrea-maghetti.html Collaboratori Angelo Di Gregorio http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/4-angelo-digregorio.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/4-angelo-digregorio.html Collaboratori Stefano Zanforlin http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/24-stefano-zanforlin.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/24-stefano-zanforlin.html Collaboratori Katia Varano http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/9-katia-varano.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/9-katia-varano.html Collaboratori Alessandro Minoia http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/8-alessandro-minoia.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/8-alessandro-minoia.html Collaboratori Mario Sasselli http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/6-mario-sasselli.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/6-mario-sasselli.html Collaboratori Luca Risso http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/10-luca-risso.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/10-luca-risso.html Collaboratori Francesco Carlotta http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/11-francesco-carlotta.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/11-francesco-carlotta.html Collaboratori Luca Casale http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/27-luca-casale.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/27-luca-casale.html Collaboratori Giorgio Cimarosti http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/40-giorgio-cimarosti.html http://mctrans.com/it/contatto/collaboratori/39-collaboratori/40-giorgio-cimarosti.html Collaboratori